This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Product 1 of 2

Lazy Man's Land

Product number: 10203
Ready for shipping

Till Seidel can record a wide range of
R&B styles because he understands the blues.
Marc 'TEE' Thijs (Blues, Roots & Soul Master)

Till Seidel – Vocals, Guitar
Nico Dreier – Rhodes Piano
Fabian Fritz – Organ
Dirk Vollbrecht – Bass
Malte Albers – Drums


01 The In Crowd
02 King Of Lazy Man's Land
03 Double Eyed Whammy
04 Can't Live My Life Without You
05 Do What I Wanna Do
06 Heartbreaker
07 Right Place Wrong Time
08 Let Love Change Your Mind

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

No review available for this product.