This online shop is using cookies to give you the best shopping experience. Thereby for example the session information or language setting are stored on your computer. Without cookies the range of the online shop's functionality is limited. If you don't agree, please click here.
Product 2 of 2

Lazy Man's Land

Product number: 10205
Ready for shipping

Till Seidel can record a wide range of
R&B styles because he understands the blues.
Marc 'TEE' Thijs (Blues, Roots & Soul Master)

Till Seidel – Vocals, Guitar
Dennis Koeckstadt – Piano + Organ
Dirk Vollbrecht – Bass
Malte Albers – Drums


01 Why Should I Get Up
02 Get On Board
03 Darn Soul
04 Feel Alright
05 Coming Home
06 I Wanna Know
07 Right Place Wrong Time
08 Damn
09 Put It On Wax
10 Look But Don't Touch
11 Standing In Line
12 My Song (LaLaLa)

We'll inform you if the price of this product will be changed according to your price alert.

No review available for this product.